0
5208 N Oceanshore Blvd, Palm Coast, FL 32137
LOCAL: (386) 446-9154
Shop
Customer Reviews
HAMMOCK GARDENS FLORIST
Local Palm Coast, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Nov 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent flowers and excellent service!
Date: Sep 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The best flowers ever! The day after Hurricane Dorian left us they were back creating beautiful flowers and delivering. Made our anniversary even more special!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers lasted longer than any I’ve ever had before. Delivery was fast . Could not have been better. I will never use another florist!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very happy with your flowers and service, because my girlfriend was very impressed. I have used local shops in Volusia County and as well as the big box retailers and your arrangement was by far the best. Thank you and best wishes
Date: Jan 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Color combo.is beautiful and material fresh..very pleased with bouquet i received.i frequent your nursery. Thanks for putting a smile on my face.
Date: Dec 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Real personal attention from the owner. Beautiful arrangement. Thanks Jeanine. You’re the best!
Janine's Reply:
Date: Jan 28, 2019, 12:27 pm

No Eugine, you're the BEST! We love customers like you! Thank you for always thinking of us and shopping local. :)
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Hammock Garden always does an awesome job. They have incredible imagination so I order an arrangement not knowing exactly what it will look like. It always surpasses my expectations. I have never been disappointed and am usually blown away. My wife thinks it’s being coming up with the beautiful colors, ideas and arrangements but it is all Hammock Garden Florist and thir great staff. The arrangements are colorful, lush, full and last a long time. Keep up the great work. Don Sutton
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flower was lovely and very nicely presented. A hand written instruction for care was a nice personal touch. Would highly recommend this company.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangement was exactly as pictured and was pleasing to the reciptient.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered as promised and they were beautiful!
Stacy's Reply:
Date: Mar 08, 2018, 12:51 pm

We appreciate your positive feedback and enjoyed creating this special arrangement for you. Thank you for putting your trust in us for all your floral needs.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful and very full and lush arrangement!
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service was excellent. I was told by the recipient was the floral arrangement was fresh and arranged very well.
Stacy's Reply:
Date: Jan 10, 2018, 9:01 am

It was our pleasure creating this special arrangement. We appreciate your sweet and kind review. Thank you for using Hammock Gardens Florist and we hope to full fill your future floral needs. Stacy
Date: Jun 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

the arrangement for my husband was beautiful. It was delivered in a timely manner; however, the delivery person called my husband and not my cell phone.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My friend sent me a picture of the flowers I sent her. They were beautiful and she was so surprised.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service!
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice plants, selection, and great service.
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Excellent customer service. Called me to ask if they could make a change to my order...gave me an upgrade since they were out of what I had asked for. You Always do a great job. my family loves what you did! Thanks for the attention to detail.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Everything went very well
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was impressed with the quality of the arrangement and especially pleased with the expediency of the delivery.
Janine's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2016, 5:23 am

Thank you for your five star review. It pleases us to hear that you were happy with your flowers and their freshness. We strive to keep our florist cooler stocked with the best and highest quality of flowers. Thank you for putting your trust in Hammock Gardens Florist and we hope to continue helping you with any future florist needs.
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was so impressed with the service we received from Hammock Gardens Florist. We wanted to get a gift for a male family friend & the "junk food basket" was perfect. What was so amazing is that I placed the order late in the day & they were still able to prepare & deliver the package within a couple hours that same day. I always prefer to shop local & I will definitely use them again!
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Hello Janine,, My mother received her flowers very quickly - it's the second time we've ordered - and both arrangements were beautiful and lasted a long time. Thank you so much, we'll certainly use you again!!! Karen Moore
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and the service great. This was not the first arrangement I've seen/received and as usual, the design and artful arrangement was over the top. Nice to have such a great florist in the Hammock!
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent products and service.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

First time user and could not be more pleased with the flower arrangement and service. This florist has made me permanent customer. They are top notch and deserve rave reviews.
Janine's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2016, 6:44 am

Thank you so much and we are glad that you enjoyed your flowers. We truly appreciate your business.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recipient was very pleased.
Janine's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2016, 6:47 am

We really enjoy hearing that our customers are pleased with their arrangements. Thank you, Janine
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent flowers and great service!
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

They did a great job for my customer in Florida. Her daughter was thrilled.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers and the owner called me to say they were out of one particular flower that was in the arrangement that I had chosen. She switched them out for beautiful purple roses. My parents said the arrangement was beautiful! Great service and on time delivery!
Ellen's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2015, 10:45 am

Thanks for the nice review. We always let our senders know if we have to substitute, and make the orders above value.
Date: Jul 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

What a great experience!!! It was so nice to have someone answer the phone and immediatly start helping me with a flower order for my Grandmother. All I had to do was give some guidelines (like favorite color, approximate amount I wanted to spend, etc) and the wonderful lady took care of the rest. They were delivered on time and I even got an actual picture of the finished product texted to me!! The arrangement blew me away! It was gorgeous and exceeded my expectations by far! I will never use another florist in Palm Coast! Thank you!!!
Ellen's Reply:
Date: Jul 24, 2014, 2:01 pm

It's always a pleasure to serve our customers, everything is made with love and appreciation
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Palm Coast, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

HAMMOCK GARDENS FLORIST
5208 N Oceanshore Blvd,
Palm Coast, FL. 32137
Local: (386) 446-9154

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att

HAMMOCK GARDENS 2ND WEBSITE